外包物流


Tgroup长时间来一直提供了外包物流方案。

Logistica in outsourcing

将物流业务外包

委托最专业的公司来实现外包库存的全套管理,满足公司内部的战略需要。公司愈发意识到将物流运营作为合作伙伴整合到生产链内的必要性,打造出业务为先的灵活团队,实现了业绩的改善。机遇只能通过彼此合作而抓住:供应商的业务、运输业务和库存业务合而为一。

和Valbona的合作伙伴关系

和Valbona的关系意义非凡,这家公司从1962年就专注于罐头食品的产业,在意大利和国外实现了巨大的分配网络,每年生产3600万器皿,而Tgroup已经与之实现了360°的合作。
从分析和设计起步的Valbona给国内运输配备了外包物流(即商品的搬运、管理、管理人员、公司接管人员以及场内新资源),最终将物流管理完全委托给了Tgroup。
提供给Valbona的服务是全方位的合作,因为Tgroup不仅仅承担物流,还和客户一切研究最佳方案。

Valbona将Tgroup视为唯一合作伙伴。

“物流需要具体的职业素养。”
Cristina Marchetti – Valbona总经理

Outsourcing Logistics


Tgroup has been equipped to offer logistica in outsourcing solutions for quite some time.

Logistica in outsourcing

Outsourcing logistics operations

Outsourcing the complete warehouse management to increasingly specialised companies is a response to strategic choices within companies. Companies who become increasingly aware that integrating logistics operators in the production chain as partners, creating flexible teams with result-oriented businesses, leads to a performance increase. Opportunities can manifest only from mutual collaboration: supplier operations, transport operations and warehouse operations in a single functional unit.

Partnership with Valbona

The relationship with Valbona is also significant: Valbona has been a canning industry specialist since 1962, for Italian and foreign large-scale retail, producing 36 million cans a year, with which Tgroup has started a 360° collaboration.
Starting from an analytical and strategic approach, in addition to transport within Italy, Valbona has outsourced its logistics – i.e. all the handling of goods, the management, the personnel inherited by the company and the new employees put in place-,to the point of entrusting its entire logistical management to Tgroup.
The service provided to Valbona is a form of total collaboration because Tgroup does not only deal with logistics in a narrow sense, but studies the best solutions for the client with the client.

Valbona finds in Tgroup a unique partner.

Logistics requires specific professionalism.”
Cristina Marchetti ­ General Manager of Valbona