物流服务和集成物流


从原材料管理到成品的分销。

logistica-tgroup1
logistica-tgroup3
logistica-tgroup2
logistica-tgroup6
logistica-tgroup5

驰骋市场:方案的关键就在于物流

Tgroup合作的公司都了解物流在实现竞争优势中所具备的重要性。

将物流视为生产工艺的一部分

这个方法管控着原材料、半成品和成品的运输及存储,从而在预设时间内达到生产和消费地点。互相关联的功能可以由职业公司完成,后者具备了合格的团队,可以为公司流程完成支持管理软件。秉承最优化逻辑:按此方式运营就意味着只按照市场需要进行生产。

选择平台

Tgroup迅速朝着满足市场具体需要的方向发展。事实上,公司不仅仅需要宽阔的场地,还需要多功能、定位良好的空间。本地化选择依据服务需要而得到优化。最适合的区域当然是意大利和欧洲境内位于战略要地,毗邻大型工业综合体以及商业交通连接枢纽的地方。

Tgroup的物流网络

动态处于持续演变中,凡是能够在创造更多的境内“支撑”点之前配齐设施的人,都能够攫取相关的机遇。Tgroup建立的物流网络(处于变化中)覆盖了大部分意大利城市,其依仗的仓库位于意大利和欧洲挑拣的18个战略区域内。如今,用于搬运、存储和准备订单的区域覆盖面积达到了150,000㎡。

成果

业务所获得的资源不构成公司的业务核心,最终目的还是用来实现更具生产力的业务。这样可以减少浪费和错误,缩短产品在市场上的生产和分配时间,实现成本的控制。成果如何?公司的表现和需求相协调,只有当熟悉客户,齐心协力时,才能做到这一点。

Logistics services and integrated logistics


From the handling of raw materials to the distribution of the finished product.

logistica-tgroup1
logistica-tgroup3
logistica-tgroup2
logistica-tgroup4
logistica-tgroup5
logistica-tgroup6

Compete on the markets: logistics is the solution

Tgroup collaborate with companies that have understood the importance that logistics can have in creating a competitive advantage.

Consider logistics as part of the production process

An approach that regulates the transport and storage of raw materials, semi-finished products and end products so that these can reach, in the required time-frame, their production and consumption locations. These functions are intimately related and must be performed by competent companies, with a qualified team, able to implement management software to support corporate processes. From an optimisation perspective: operating in this way means producing only what is requested by the market.

Choosing the platforms

Tgroup responds rapidly to the market needs, which are becoming increasingly specific. Indeed, companies does no longer request only large surface areas, but more versatile and better located spaces. The localisation choice is optimised based on the demand for services. The most suitable areas are those that are located in a strategic position, close to the great industrial built-up areas and on the main connection routes in terms of commercial traffic, both towards Italy and towards Europe.

Tgroup’s logistics network

Transport dynamics are continuously evolving, those who manage to equip themselves first creating the greatest number of “footholds” on the territory will manage to take the opportunities linked to it. Tgroup built a logistics network (still in the making) that covers the vast majority of the main Italian cities thanks to warehouses located in 18 strategic areas for sorting of goods in Italy and Europe. To this day, the areas destined to handling, storage and preparation of orders extend over a surface of 150.000 m².

Results

Employees, freed from the activities that do not constitute the core business of a company, are directed towards more productive activities. This results in a reduction in the amount of waste and number of errors; times associated with production and distribution of products on the market decrease, allowing cost containment. The result? Corporate performance in line with demand, performance that can be achieved only with optimal knowledge of the client and by working synergistically.