联运:快速且环保


我们诠释变迁和创新的方案。

Trasporto intermodale

欧盟的运输政策宣告在2030年之前,30%的350km以上交通运输必须在铁路上进行。在2050年,由于商品通道更加有效和环保,这个百分比可能达到了50%。

Tgroup集成了适应欧盟规定的联运服务。如今,联运模式已经服务了逾90家单位,确保了优质、安全尤其是环保的运输。

负责的项目

Tgroup是一家陆运公司,知晓如何更好地结合汽车/铁路,并且以可持续发展的眼光理解其商业和社会用途。

联运方案

适合中长途运输的联运作为一种商品运输模式,实现了不同加载单元之间的灵活性和整合性。

职能机构

对联运模式的专注使得Tgroup投资了很多区位,从而直接促进铁路网络的渗透。因此,公司选择设置一个主要机构来对接TIN-诺拉联运终点站,后者是唯一拥有高度自动化内部火车站的意大利内港,和博洛尼亚内港凭借750米的月台达到了欧洲标准。

可持续目标

联运的选择将灵活性、效率和对环境的日益关注相结合。每次轨道运输都相对于纯汽车运输减少了55%的CO2排放。

放眼绿色!

Tgroup长期以来一直秉承着绿色视野的公司策略。除了拥有与80%的Euro 5/6车辆(符合关于污染排放的欧洲标准),采用中长途联运模式,公司还将环保、安静的电动车辆插入了城市脉络内。绿色的视野对我们而言可能是最重要的投资,因为这样才能让我们放眼未来。

Intermodal Transport: speed and environmental protection


Our solution to interpret change and innovation.

Trasporto intermodale

The European Union’s transport policy declared that by the end of 2030 30% of the goods traffic beyond 350 km will have to use the railway system. In 2050 this percentage should go up to 50%, thanks to efficient and ecological freight corridors.

Tgroup has added the intermodal service offer in compliance with the European provisions.. Today, the number of intermodal swap bodies handled is greater than 90 units and guarantee a quality, secure and, most importantly, eco-compatible transport.

A responsible project

Tgroup is amongst the companies born on the road that have been able to interpret the road/rail combination, understanding the commercial and social usefulness from a sustainable growth perspective.

Intermodal solution

Intermodal transport, ideal for medium-long distances, is a way of freight transport that allows flexibility and optimal integration between different load units.

Functional structures

The attention towards intermodality pushed Tgroup to invest in locations that are capable to directly favour the introduction into the railway network. From here the choice to place the main structure by the TIN, (Nola’s Intermodal Terminal, the only Italian freight terminal (aside from the Bologna freight terminal) to have an internal highly automated railway station, reaching European standards, with its 750 metres of railway track.

Sustainable objective

The intermodal choice combines flexibility and efficiency with a growing attention towards the environment. Every shipment transferred on rail reduces CO2 emissions emissions by 55% compared to road transport alone.
Trasporto intermodale

Green alert!

Tgroup has been implementing a corporate policy with a green vision for quite some time. In addition to 80% of its fleet being composed by Euro 5/6 vehicles – in line with European standards on polluting emissions – and to resort to intermodality for transport on medium-long distances, Tgroup has added electric vehicles to its fleet, fitting in the urban context in an ecological and silent fashion.

A green vision represents possibly the most important investment for use, because it allows us to be there also in the future.